Delete your Winnie account

You can delete your Winnie account and all associated data at any time.

In the app

Your account and all its data (conversations, memory, and every agent's data, including health and finance records) are permanently erased. This cannot be undone.

Without the app

If you no longer have the app, email support@winnieit.com from the email address of your Winnie account, with the subject "Delete my account". We delete the account and all associated data, and confirm by email within one month.

Keep a copy first

Before deleting, you can download all your data in one readable file: Me → Privacy → Export my data.